SCHON HEUTE ERSTE BITCOINS MINEN!

Berechne deinen Gewinn jetzt:

INVESTIEREN: $ 0.00
VERDIENEN: $ 0.00/Monat
Multi: 0 MH/s
VERTRAG: 1 Jahr

*Der Rechner zeigt Prognosen für ROI unter Berücksichtigung der täglichen Schwankungen im Marktwert und im Hashrate

Zahlungen, die wir annehmen

Gesteuertes Cloud Mining

Investiere in einen komplett gesteuerten Altcoin und Bitcoin Cloud Mining Service. Deine Einnahmen fangen ab dem Moment an, an dem dein Vertrag aktiviert wird. Mit unserem Kryptocoin Mining Rechner ist es einfach zu sehen, wie viel du verdienen kannst, Erfahrung im Minen von Kryprowährung ist nicht notwendig und wir sind jederzeit bereit dir zu helfen!

Werde unser affiliate-partner

Mach mit bei unserem Affiliate-Partnerprogramm und bekomme 10% Einnahmen aus den Investitionen deiner Kunden. Nachfolgend erhältst du 4%, 2%, 1% von allen Investoren, die durch deinen Primärinvestor herangezogen werden. Oder entwickle dein eigenes Investoren-Netzwerk und verdiene bis zu 10,8% von deinen Referrals!

Shop – Mining Hardware

Kaufe deine eigene Mining Maschine von Helixxmine. Wir nutzen ausschließlich hochqualitative Komponente und lassen die Herstellung jeder einzelnen Maschine von unseren Profis kontrollieren. Wende dich einfach an uns, damit wir über deine Anforderungen reden können.

Flexibel in Altcoin und Bitcoin Mining investieren

HelixxMine bietet einen komplett gesteuerten Service zum Minen von Altcoins und Bitcoins sowohl für anfangende Investoren als auch Experten Miner. Die Bandbreite unserer Dienstleistungen umfasst den Verkauf von hochqualitativer Hardware bis hin zu einem gesteuerten Cloud Mining Service für Kunden, die nach einem transparenten und sicheren Weg suchen, um mit Alcoin und Bitcoin Mining zu verdienen.

Schon ab heute Kryptowährung verdienen!

Investieren in Kryptowährung war noch nie einfacher – mit dem Coin Mining Rechner von HelixxMine ist es einfach, deinen Gewinn noch vor der Investition zu prognostizieren. Entscheide dich für einen Betrag, den du gerne investieren möchtest, und erhalte sofort eine Gewinnprognose. Sobald du dir einen Account angelegt hast, kannst anfangen, deine ersten Coins durch unseren Cloud Mining Service zu verdienen.

ABONNIERE JETZT!

Es kann losgehen

mit Minen und Generieren von eigenen Coins.

HelixxMine ist ein Cloud Mining Service mit Altcoins und Bitcoins von A nach Z

Werde Affiliate-Partner

Nachdem du einmal in Cloud Mining investiert und deine ersten Einnahmen erhalten hast, möchtest du diese Möglichkeit vielleicht mit anderen teilen. HelixxMine bietet ein vorteilhaftes Affiliate-Partnerprogramm für alle an, die andere einladen und mit ihrem Investoren-Netzwerk mehr verdienen wollen.

SCHREIB UNS

Global Leader In Blockchain Investing

Calculate your own profit now:

INVEST: $ 0.00
BITCOIN: 0 GH/s
EARN: $ 0.00 /Month
CONTRACT: 1 Years
INVEST: $ 0.00
EARN: $ 0.00 /Month
BITCOIN: 0 GH/s
CONTRACT: 1 Years

*The calculator displays forecasted ROI calculations subject to daily changes in market value and hashrate

120,000

active clients

7

Types of investment

400,000

total base

5

star ratings

Managed Cloud Mining

Invest in a fully managed Altcoin and Bitcoin cloud mining service, your earnings begin the moment your contract is activated. With our cryptocoin mining calculator it’s easy to see how much you could earn, no experience in cryptocurrency mining is needed and we are ready to assist you at any time!

Become an Affiliate Partner

Join our Affiliate program and receive a 10% profit from your clients investment, subsequently you will receive 4%, 2%,1% and 1% from all investors invited under your primary investor. Or develop your investor network and earn up to 10.8% from your referrals!

Shop – Mining Hardware

Buy your own mining machine from Helixxmine. We use only the highest quality components and all our mining machines are built on site by our professional technicians. Feel free to contact us to discuss your requirements.

Payments We Accept

Get more with the best features

1

Personal Account Managers

2

Various choice of investment

3

Managed Trading accounts

4

Managed cryptocurrency mining accounts

5

ICO token presale (Initial public offer option)

6

Daily earnings and withdrawals

7

24/5 Hour Live help

8

Worlds only multi task crypto investment company

9

Personal assistant to VIP clients

OPEN AN ACCOUNT Risk Warning: Cryptocurrency Trading and mining involves in high risk of loss. T&Cs Apply

Flexible investment in Altcoin and Bitcoin mining

HelixxMine offers a fully managed service of Altcoin and Bitcoin mining for novice investors and expert miners alike. Our services range from selling high quality mining hardware to providing a managed cloud mining service for clients who want a transparent and safe way to profit from Altcoin and Bitcoin mining.

 

Start earning cryptocurrency today!

Investing in cryptocoin mining has never been easier – with the HelixxMine coin mining calculator it is easy to forecast your profit before investing. Choose the amount you are comfortable to invest and see your profit forecast immediately. As soon as you have set up your account you can start earning your first coins from our cloud mining service.

SIGN UP TODAY!

All in one Platform

Chose your interested investment option and start earning within first 24h

Become an Affiliate Partner

Once you have invested in cloud mining and begun earning, you might feel inclined to share this opportunity with others. HelixxMine offers a profitable Affiliate Partner program for those who invite others and start earning more profits together with their investor network.

CONTACT US